Anti - Ragging Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Committee Member Designation Contact Number
1 Dr. Shankar L.Laware


Chairperson 9822742384
2 Dr. Ashok R.Tuwar

Vice – Principal

Member 9975390410
3 Dr.  Bhanudas B.Chopade

In Charge, Commerce Faculty

Member 9767603634
4 Dr. Macchindra G.Varpe

In Charge, Arts Faculty

Member 9890360755
5 Shri. Vasant R.Phatke

In Charge, Science Faculty

Member 9970507466
6 Dr. Shivaji A.Darandale


Member 9226062681
7 Dr.  Shweta B. Choudhare

Ladies Representative

Member 9823241384
8 Dr. Ravindra B.Khandare

Director of Physical Education

Secretary 8888261333
9 Shri. Suresh K.Gadakh

Office Superintendent

Member 9604597754
10 Shri Sandeep R. Shirsat

Lab Assistant

Member 9689691777
11 Smt Manda A. Mali


Member 7709549002
12 Police Station,Sonai Member 02427231533

About Us

To provide education without discrimination to one and all -
- Technology transfer in rural area.
- Promotion of girls education
- Upliftment of economically backward students and marginal students

Follow Us

Quick Links

Location Map