Committee Against Sexual Harassment

Sr. No. Name of the Committee Member Designation Contact
1 Dr. Shankar L. Laware


Chairperson 9860301951
2 Dr. Ashok R. Tuwar

Vice Principal

Member 9975390410
3 Dr. Shweta B. Choudhare

Ladies Representative

Member 9823268987
4 Adv. Laxman Ghawate


Member 9011074664
5 Dr. Anita S. Khose


Member 9960623456
6 Smt. Jyoti R. Darandale,

Social Worker

Member 9545436045
7 Smt. Manisha M. Ghorpade

Women Hostel Rector

Member 7720013338
8 Smt. Rupali B Kadam (C.R.)

Student Representative

  Shri. Wasim K. Sayyad (C.R.)

Student Representative


About Us

To provide education without discrimination to one and all -
- Technology transfer in rural area.
- Promotion of girls education
- Upliftment of economically backward students and marginal students

Follow Us

Quick Links

Location Map