Library Committee 2016-2017

Sr.No. Member Designation
1 Dr. S.L. Laware Chairman
2 Dr. B.B. Chopade Coordinator
3 Dr. M.G. Varpe Member
4 Shri. V.R. Phatake Member
5 Dr. S.B. Chaudhare Member
6 Shri. A.S. Vidhate Students Representative
7 Ku. R.B. Choure Students Representative
8 Dr. S.A. Darandale Secretary

About Us

To provide education without discrimination to one and all -
- Technology transfer in rural area.
- Promotion of girls education
- Upliftment of economically backward students and marginal students

Follow Us

Quick Links

Location Map